Queen's Carmel School, Beta-1, Greater Noida, UP-201308

List of Managing Committee Members

S.NO	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. S.K. Sachdeva	Member-President
2.	Smt. Sandhya Jain	Member-Vice President
3.	Sh. Vijay Jain	Member-Secretary
4.	Ms. Anushi Singhal	Member-Joint Secretary
5.	Sh. Anil Sachdeva	Member-Manager
6.	She Deepak Jain	Member-Treasurer
7.	Smt. Kiran Gambhir	Member
8.	Sh. Sanjay Sachdeva	Member
9.	Ms. Sandhya Kumaria	Member- Head of School
10.	Mr. Suvadip Bhattacharjee Ms. Pushpa Rana	Member - Parent Representative
11.	Ms. Payal Bhargav Ms. Kavita Chaudhary	Member – Teacher Representative
12.	Ms. Ravija Prakash Ms. Mona Rastogi	Member- Trust Nominee

For Queen's Carmel School
Under the Management of Carmel Education Society®

President/Chairman Sec

Secretary/Treasurer